Hello, Hola, bonjour and whatever!

I am wondering what to write as my first post. I know I should be giving you an overview of what this blog will be about but frankly, there is no particular theme to it. I want to be able to share my life with you guys, tell you guys of my experiences and all the things I have learned and somehow offer help.

I myself have learned the most from blogs and youtube channels, honestly, that’s been my go to information hub from my skin problems to advice on young toddlers! whenever I would purchase a new product I would find myself frantically googling reviews and more often than not I will always find one that would settle all my hellish worries of whether I made a mistake buying something or not. I mean we all want the assurance that we didn’t just waste our hard earned money on something bogus just because that beautiful blogger raved about it., right?

Whenever I would purchase a new product I would find myself frantically googling reviews and more often than not I will always find one that would settle all my hellish worries of whether I made a mistake buying something or not. I mean we all want the assurance that we didn’t just waste our hard earned money on something bogus just because of that beautiful blogger raved about it., right?

So this blog will consist of honest reviews and opinions, and the obviously perfect sense of levity. I will try and blog about everything be it a random experience on the subway, or the underground as they call it here in the UK.

With that my dearies I bid you farewell for now.  Watch this space for an in-depth review of Antipodes next.

Leave a Reply

